Monday is around again.

Man, I got really grumpy. And why? Because I was trying to get a bit of broadband in my house. Here’s how it went. You need a phone line to get internet. I have a phone line. But I don’t know what the number is. So, I thought “I’ll get a number”. Meanwhile I’m looking at monthly pay mobile. Not something I ever felt like getting before. I don’t want it now! So, after scratching around being asked for my home phone number at every step, I realised I don’t even want a pay as you go mobile. Mobile phone is like cigarettes. About the same size too. I bought a reconditioned 3310 on ebay. I sacked off the fricking phone line search. No closer to broadband.

A boring end to a boring story.

Leave a Reply

