Peanut with Discernable face

Three years ago I was at Unity Day in Leeds. Duncan Prod had had a good scoop and we once worked together painting and decorating, when I lived there. We spoke a few moments then began wrestling. It was muddy and I had no intention of wrestling really. I was in my good suit jacket because of the concert and so deployed some basic judo, winning quickly though my opponent was fearsome. The best thing about that day, however, was when Andy G took a photo of this peanut for me. I had been carrying it in my wallet for two or three months because my camera was too weak to look closely. He had some Macro mode happening so we got on well. It was crushed but the face was clear. Who is this peanut to you?Is it the messiah? or just a peanut. You decide.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

